The Wipe Album

Wenis_Wipe-Album-Cover Download

The Wipe Album is Wenis’s third studio album. It is the most ambitious album of the band’s illustrious career to date. Packed with humor, heartache, and twenty-something angst, The Wipe Album is twenty hilarious songs of pop fun. All songs by Wenis except “I Whupped Batman’s Ass.” That’s a Wesley Willis cover.

  1. It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold My Wenis Back
  2. The Christopher Lloyd Song
  3. Quiero Que Mas Sombreros
  4. Blow Up Doll
  5. Ching Chang Japan
  6. Lotion
  7. An American Wenis in Paris
  8. Oil
  9. Daisy Duke
  10. Everybody Likes Free Stuff
  11. Love Conquistador
  12. No Nonsense New Wave
  13. Maxi-Pad Lava Cave
  14. Donkey Punch
  15. I Whupped Batman’s Ass
  16. Fat Guy In a Little Car
  17. French People Suck
  18. Old People Shouldn’t Drive
  19. You F’d Up
  20. Mutley

Comments are closed.